FACULTY EVALUATION AND IMPROVEMENT OF INSTRUCTION COMMITTEE

The <u>Committee</u> on Faculty Evaluation and Improvement of Instruction guides and monitors implementation, of a comprehensive faculty evaluation system for both the improvement of instruction (formative) and for summative purposes.

Co-Chairs: Wendy Garretson, Associate Professor, Charity School of Nursing

Celeste Phillips, Associate Professor, Charity School of Nursing

Executive Officer: Harold Gaspard, Interim Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and

College Provost

Ex Officio Members: Lester Adelsberg, Dean, Communication

Arnel Cosey, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs/ Executive Dean,

City Park Campus

Janet Gauthier-Stephens, Interim Dean, Allied Health Thomas Gruber, Dean, Science and Mathematics

Larissa Littleton-Steib, Vice Chancellor for Workforce Development and

Technical Education

Thomas Lovince, Assistant Vice Chancellor/ Chief Information Officer and

Executive Dean, Sidney Collier

Patrice Moore, Dean, Arts and Humanities

Cheryl Myers, Executive Dean, Charity School of Nursing Campus/

Dean of Nursing

Warren Puneky, Dean, Business and Technology

Jeanne Samuel, Director, Faculty and Staff Development

Committee Members:

Debra Ducote, Assistant Professor, Charity School of Nursing (2014-2015)

Beatrice Eweni, Assistant Professor, Charity School of Nursing (2014-2015)

Jeanne Gagliano, Professor, Science and Mathematics (2014-2017)

Wendy Garretson, Associate Professor, Charity School of Nursing (2014-2016)

John Guess, Instructor, Delgado Northshore (2014-2017)

Danelle Guillory, Instructor, Science and Mathematics (2014-2017)

Allyson Hoss, Instructor, Business and Technology (2014-2016)

Shirley Jeandron, Assistant Professor, Charity School of Nursing (2014-2015)

Therese Marchese, Assistant Professor, Science and Mathematics (2014-2015)

Carol McCarthy, Assistant Professor, Communication (2014-2016)

Nicole Mulder, Instructor, Technical Division (2014-2015)

Celeste Phillips, Associate Professor, Charity School of Nursing (2014-2016)

Susan Santolucito, Professor, Science and Mathematics (2014-2015)

Shelly Tyler, Professor, Arts and Humanities (2014-2015)

Kimberly Uddo, Professor, Charity School of Nursing (2014-2016)

Henrietta Walton-Nunez, Assistant Professor, Charity School of Nursing

(2014-2017)